The DPP is the media industry's international business change network.

Members Directory

The DPP Members Directory is a list of companies and individuals who are Members, or currently completing the process of becoming Members:

Broadcaster / Distributor Members

Commercial Members

Craft and Specialist Individuals

Boyd Nagle
Gavin Finney

Production Companies

Trade Associations

Educational Bodies

Not For Profits

Production Individuals

Amanda Verlaque
Arash Ashtari
Colin Wilson
David Crossman
Fabio Becker
Faraz Khan
Glenn Rogers
Jeff Malina
Jelena Djordjevic
John Booker
John Kent
Jon Rees
Jose Castro Fuentes
Maria Lopez
Matthew Scholey
Meco Doshi
Nicola Ondei
Nitin Narang
Patricia Proctor
Rebecca Davis
Rebecca Laughton
Richard Lipman
Robert McCormick
Sarah Bell
Sean O’Reilly
Sophie Sklavounos